Amorphis – Eclipse LP (splatter vinyl)



Yellow/black/red splatter vinyl

A1. Two Moons
A2. House Of Sleep
A3. Leaves Scar
A4. Born From Fire
A5. Under A Soil And Black Stone
A6. Perkele (The God Of Fire)
B7. The Smoke
B8. Same Flesh
B9. Brother Moon
B10. Empty Opening
B11. Stone Woman

Varasto loppu