Amorphis – Magic And Mayhem 2LP (splatter vinyl)



Transparent orange-red splatter vinyl

A1. Magic And Mayhem
A2. Vulgar Necrolatry
A3. Into Hiding
B1. Black Winter Day
B2. On Rich And Poor
B3. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu
C1. The Castaway
C2. Song Of The Troubled One
C3. Sign From The North Side
D1. Drowned Maid
D2. Against Widows
D3. My Kantele
D4. Light My Fire

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , Avainsana tuotteelle