Bad Religion – Christmas Songs LP (golden vinyl)



Golden vinyl, 500 copies

A1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A2. O Come All Ye Faithful
A3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
A4. White Christmas
A5. The Little Drummer Boy
A6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A7. What Child Is This?
A8. Angels We Have Heard On High
A9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , , Avainsana tuotteelle