Bal-Sagoth – The Power Cosmic LP (splatter)



Clear vinyl with blue splatter

A1. The Awekening Of The Stars
A2. The Voyagers Beneath The Mare Imbrium
A3. The Empyreal Lexicon
A4. Of Carnage And A Gathering Of The Wolves
B1. Callisto Rising
B2. The Scourge Of The Fourth Celestial Host
B3. Behold, The Armies Of War Descend Screaming From The Heavens!
B4. The Thirteen Cryptical Prophecies Of Mu

Varasto loppu