Burzum – Burzum LP (marbled)



Grey marbled vinyl

A1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
A2. Ea, Lord Of The Depths
A3. Black Spell Of Destruction
A4. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
B1. War
B2. The Crying Orc
B3. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
B4. My Journey To The Stars
B5. Dungeons Of Darkness

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , , Avainsana tuotteelle