Church Of Misery – The Second Coming 2LP (gold sparkle vinyl)



Gold sparkle vinyl, 1000 copies

A1. I, Motherfucker (Ted Bundy)
A2. Soul Discharge (Mark Essex)
A3. Red Ripper Blues (Andre Chikatilo)
B1. Filth Bitch Boogie (Aileen Wuornos)
B2. One Way…Or Another
B3. Candy Man (Dean Corll)
C1. El Topo
C2. For Mad Men Only
D1. Mesmerisation Eclipse
D2. Song For The Dead
D3. Red Ripper Blues (Live)

1 varastossa

en_USEnglish fiFinnish