Dawn Ray’d – The Unlawful Assembly LP (orange)



Orange vinyl, 250 copies

A1. Fire Sermon
A2. The Abyssal Plain
A3. Future Perfect Conditional
A4. Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness
A5. A Litany Of Cowards
B1. The Ceaseless Arbitrary Choice
B2. Held In A Lunar Synthesis
B3. Strike Again The Hammer Sings
B4. Island Of Cannibal Horses
B5. A Thought, Ablaze

1 varastossa