Entombed A.D. – Bowels Of Earth LP (red vinyl)


Red vinyl, 200 copies

A1. Torment Remains
A2. Elimination
A3. Hell Is My Home
A4. Bowels Of Earth
A5. Bourbon Nightmare
B1. Fit For A King
B2. Worlds Apart
B3. Through The Eyes Of The Gods
B4. I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive (cover version)
B5. To Eternal Night

Julkaisu 30.8.2019!

4 varastossa