Immortal – Battles In The North LP


White vinyl opaque with black marble, 700 copies

1. Battles In The North
2. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
3. Descent Into Eminent Silence
4. Throned By Blackstorms
5. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow

1. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
2. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
3. Through The Halls Of Eternity
4. Circling Above In Time Before Time
5. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

Immortal Facebookissa

Muut Immortal -julkaisut

Varasto loppu