Inquisition – Obscure Verses For The Multiverse 2LP (kirkas/vihreä/musta vinyyli)



Crystal clear, green and black mixed vinyl, 500 copies

A1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
A2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
A3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
B1. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
B2. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
B3. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
C1. Arrival Of Eons After
C2. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
D1. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
D2. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning (Bonus Track)

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , Avainsana tuotteelle