Lord Belial – Angelgrinder LP (splatter)



Milky clear vinyl with red splatters, 250 copies

A1. Dominus Bellum (Intro)
A2. Angelgrinder
A3. Satan Divine
A4. Burn The Kingdom Of Christ
A5. Unrelenting Scourge Of War
B1. Wrath Of The Antichrist Horde
B2. Ungodly Passage
B3. Kingdom Of Infinite Grief
B4. Odium Vincit Omnia (Outro)

2 varastossa