Nasum – Helvete LP



A1. Violation
A2. Scoop
A3. Living Next Door To Malice
A4. Stormshield
A5. Time To Discharge
A6. Bullshit
A7. Relics
A8. We Curse You All
A9. Doombringer
A10. Just Another Hog
A11. Drop Dead
B12. I Hate People
B13. Go!
B14. The Final Sleep
B15. Slaves To The Grind
B16. Breach Of Integrity
B17. The Everlasting Shame
B18. Your Words Alone
B19. Preview Of Hell
B20. Illogic
B21. Whip
B22. Worst Case Scenario

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , Avainsana tuotteelle