Sargeist – Let The Devil In LP


A1. Empire Of Suffering
A2. A Spell To Awaken The Temple
A3. From The Black Coffin Lair
A4. Burning Voice Of Adoration
A5. Nocturnal Revelation
B6. Discovering The Enshrouded Eye
B7. Let The Devil In
B8. Sanguine Rituals
B9. Twilight Breath Of Satan
B10. As Darkness Tears The World Apart

Varasto loppu