Sargeist – The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence 2LP



A1. Reaping With Curses & Plague
A2. The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence
A3. Sinister Glow Of The Funeral Torches
A4. Wraith Messiah
B1. Cursed Be The Flesh I Have Spared
B2. Vorax Obscurum
B3. Black Unholy Happiness
B4. The Covenant Rite
B5. Dead Ravens Memory
C1. Crimson Wine
C2. Dark Embrace
C3. The Crown Of Burning Stars
C4. The Moon Growing Colder
C5. Nightmares & Necromancy

3 varastossa

Osastot: , , Avainsana tuotteelle