Sentenced – Crimson 2LP (smoke)



Ultra clear vinyl with red smoke, 250 copies

A1. Bleed In My Arms
A2. Home In Despair
A3. Fragile
B1. No More Beating As One
B2. Broken
B3. Killing Me Killing You
C1. Dead Moon Rising
C2. The River
C3. One More Day
D1. With Bitterness And Joy
D2. My Slowing Heart

Varasto loppu