Sentenced – The Cold White Light LP (smoke)



Ultra clear vinyl with blue smoke, 250 copies

A1. Konevisan Kirkonkellot
A2. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
A3. Brief Is The Light
A4. Neverlasting
A5. Aika Multaa Muistot (Everything Is Nothing)
A6. Excuse Me While I Kill Myself
B1. Blood & Tears
B2. You Are The One
B3. Guilt And Regret
B4. The Luxury Of A Grave
B5. No One There

Varasto loppu