Sentenced – The Funeral Album LP



Black vinyl, 250 copies

A1. May Today Become The Day
A2. Ever-Frost
A3. We Are But Falling Leaves
A4. Her Last 5 Minutes
A5. Where Waters Fall Frozen
A6. Despair-Ridden Hearts
B1. Vengeance Is Mine
B2. A Long Way To Nowhere
B3. Consider Us Dead
B4. Lower The Flags
B5. Drain Me
B6. Karu
B7. End Of The Road

2 varastossa