The Crown – Crowned Unholy LP (golden yellow marble)



Golden yellow marbled vinyl, 200 copies

A1. House Of Hades (Introduction)
A2. Crowned In Terror
A3. Under The Whip
A4. Drugged Unholy
A5. World Below
B6. The Speed Of Darkness
B7. Out For Blood
B8. (I Am) Hell
B9. Death Is The Hunter
B10. Satanist
B11. Death Metal Holocaust

3 varastossa