The Heartburns – Fucked Up In A Bad Way LP


Kunto: M/M- (levy/kansi)

Kataloginumero: AIRO-18

1. I Wanna O.D.
2. Without You Life Is Hell
3. Something More Than This
4. Fucked Up And Down
5. Thinkin' About You

6. I Hate Everything
7. Got Nothing To Prove
8. Ain't Got A Thing
9. Outta Here
10. Take Me To The Hospital

The Heartburns Facebookissa

1 varastossa

Osasto: Avainsana tuotteelle