The Offspring – Smash LP



A1. Timo To Relax
A2. Nitro [Youth Energy]
A3. Bad Habit
A4. Gotta Get Away
A5. Genocide
A6. Something To Believe In
A7. Come Out And Play (Keep ’Em Separated)
B8. Self Esteem
B9. It’ll Be A Long Time
B10. Killboy Powerhead
B11. What Happened To You?
B12. So Alone
B13. Not The One
B14. Smash

Varasto loppu