Venom – Black Metal 2LP



A1. Black Metal
A2. To Hell And Back
A3. Buried Alive
A4. Raise The Dead
A5. Teacher’s Pet
B1. Leave Me In Hell
B2. Sacrifice
B3. Heavens On Fire
B4. Countess Bathory
B5. Don’t Burn The Witch
C1. At War With Satan (Preview)
C2. Bursting Out (60min + Version)
C3. Black Metal (Radio One Session)
C4. Nightmare (Radio One Session)
C5. Too Loud For The Crowd (Radio One Session)
D1. Bloodlust (Radio One Session)
D2. Die Hard (12″ Version)
D3. Acid Queen (12″ Version)
D4. Bursting Out
D5. Hounds Of Hell (Outtake)

1 varastossa

Osastot: , , Avainsana tuotteelle